Source Videos

Current Folder: Home / Media Releases
Event Date English Title Title
Saturday 11/26/2011 Ceremony of Buddha Lễ An Vị Phật, 11-26-2011
Monday 1/23/2012 New Year 2012 - Spring Dragon Festival Sinh Hoạt Xuân Nhâm Thìn 2012
Sunday 3/4/2012 Three Studies:  Buddha’s Word – Meditation – Enlightenment Giới-Định-Huệ, 03-04-2012
Sunday 3/11/2012 Premonition of the Supreme Enlightenment and Compassion Sự Linh Cảm Của Quán Thế Âm
Sunday 3/18/2012 Zen Stories Những Câu Chuyện Thiền
  Reclaiming the Monastery Land Khai Hoang Đất Tu Viện
Sunday 3/25/2012 Fate In Buddhism Chữ Duyên Trong Đạo Phật
Sunday 4/1/2012 Purity in a Glance Cực Lạc Ở Trước Mắt
Sunday 4/8/2012 As unreal dream Chiêm Bao Là Hư Ảo
Sunday 4/8/2012 Buddhist Temple Bodhi Visitation Phật Tử Chùa Bồ Đề Viếng Thăm
Sunday 4/15/2012 Compassionate Mind and Worship Thiện Tâm Đạo Tâm
Sunday 4/22/2012 Activities Sinh Hoạt 04/22/2012
Sunday 5/6/2012 Meaning of Buddha's Birthday Ý Nghĩa Lễ Phật Đản
Sunday 5/13/2012 Mother's Day Mother's Day, 5/13/2012
Sunday 7/15/2012 Dissemination of Offerings for Monastery Quảng Tu Cúng Dường
Sunday 7/29/2012 Alm Offerings of the Deceased, Cao Le Tran Lễ Trai Tăng Hương Linh Cao Lệ Trân, 07292012
Saturday 8/18/2012 Festival of Vietnamese Mother’s Day Lễ Vu Lan, 08182012
Sunday 11/18/2012 Compassionate Mind of Dhāraṇī Đại Bi Tâm Đà La Ni, 11182012